Privacy

PRIVACY POLICY

We don’t use any Google or other analytic or tagging tools on this website. However, we cannot rule out the possibility that you’ve reached our site via a link or visited another website via our website that uses such tools. You should therefore always read the provider’s privacy policy to ensure the greatest possible protection of your data. Simply visiting the Google website already activates a background analytic tool.

1. Name and contact details of who is responsible for processing your data

This privacy policy information applies to any data processing by the IMAI—Inter Media Art Institute

The responsible party
IMAI—Inter Media Art Institute
A nonprofit foundation under German civil law

Birkenstr. 47
D-40233 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone + 49 211—54 23 09 90
Email: info@stiftung-imai.de

Authorized representative

Managing Director: Linnea Semmerling
Email: info@stiftung-imai.de

2. Collection and storage of personal data and how it is used

(a) When visiting the website

When you visit our website—www.stiftung-imai.de—the browser you use on your device automatically sends data to our website’s server. This data is temporarily stored in what is known as a log file.

The following data is collected and stored, without any action on your part, until it is automatically deleted:

  • IP address of the computer requesting access;
  • date and time of the access;
  • name and URL of the accessed files;
  • website from which access was requested (referrer URL);
  • the browser used and, if applicable, your device’s operating system and the name of your access provider.

The aforementioned data is processed by us for the following purposes:

  • ensuring the trouble-free setup of a connection to the website;
  • ensuring the ease of use of our website;
  • evaluation of the system security and stability, and;
  • other administrative purposes.

The legal basis for this data processing is GDPR Article 6, Paragraph 1, Section 1, lit. (f). Our legitimate interest follows from the data collection purposes listed above. In any case, we don’t use the collected data for the purpose of drawing any conclusions about who you are as an individual.
We do not combine this data with any other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data after the fact if we become aware of any specific indications of illegal use. Furthermore, we use cookies on our website as well as analytic services. A more detailed explanation can be found under Sections 4 and 5 of this Privacy Policy.

(b) Contact via email, phone, and fax

If you contact us via the email address, telephone number, or fax number we provided, the information and personal data you provide will be processed exclusively for the purposes of handling your respective request.
Depending on each individual case, we may use the data you provide via our email address info@imaionline.de or via telephone at +49 211—54 23 09 90 for correspondence:

  • and for handling your general request,
  • and for initiating and justifying a cooperation with you,
  • and for clarifying the facts of your case,
  • and for considering your personal and economic circumstances,
  • and for the further enforcement and exercise of legal claims,
  • and/or in the case of an (unsolicited) application via submitted documents for application, for the decision about establishing a working/employment relationship.

3. Data retention

We adhere to the principles of data avoidance and data minimization. Therefore we only save your personal data for as long as is necessary to achieve the purposes stated herein or as stipulated by the various retention periods as provided for by law. After the cessation of the respective purpose or expiration of the retention period, the corresponding data will be routinely locked or deleted pursuant to the law.

4. Data transfer

Your personal data will not be transferred to third parties for purposes other than those listed below.

We will only transfer your personal data to third parties if:

  • You have given your express consent to this pursuant to GDPR Article 6, Paragraph 1, Section 1, lit. f);
  • Data transfer is necessary for the enforcement, exercise or defense of legal claims pursuant to GDPR Article 6, Paragraph 1, Section 1, lit. f) and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding legitimate interest in not disclosing your data;
  • In the event that there is a legal obligation for disclosure pursuant to GDPR Article 6, Paragraph 1, Section 1, lit. c), and;
  • This is legally permissible and necessary for processing of a contractual relationship with you pursuant to GDPR Article 6, Paragraph 1, Section 1, lit. b).

5. Cookies

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are small files that are automatically created by your browser and stored on your device (laptop, tablet, smartphone, or similar) when you visit our website. Cookies do not cause any damage to your device and do not contain viruses, Trojans, or other malware.

Data is stored in the cookie that is related to the specific device used for access. However, this does not mean that we gain direct knowledge of your identity through their use.

On the one hand, the use of cookies serves to make using our website more pleasant for you. For example, we use what are known as session cookies to recognize that you have previously visited individual pages of our website. These are automatically deleted after you leave our website.

Furthermore, we use session cookies when you log in to our website, i.e., when subpages are only intended for certain users or when an offering containing special information is accessed.

In addition, we also use temporary cookies to optimize user-friendliness. These temporary cookies are stored on your device for a certain specified period of time. If you visit our site again to use our services, it automatically recognizes that you have previously visited our site and recognizes which entries and settings you made so that you don’t have to reenter them. This is not to be confused with you deliberately storing data for forms and passwords by using your browser’s functionality for such.

On the other hand, we use cookies to record statistics about the use of our website and to evaluate them for the purpose of optimizing our offerings for you (see Section 5). These cookies enable us to automatically recognize that you have already been to our site when you visit it again. These cookies are automatically deleted after a defined period of time. (This note is only necessary if Google Analytics, for example, or other tracking systems are used → hit counters).

The data processed by cookies is necessary for the aforementioned purposes to protect our legitimate interests and those of third parties pursuant to GDPR Article 6, Paragraph 1, Section 1, lit. (f).

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the placing of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the placing of cookies generally or for certain cases, and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when quitting the browser. The functionality of this website may be limited if cookies are deactivated.

6. Social media plugins

We don’t use any social media plugins since we don’t know what data Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc., store and use, and especially in what form they store and use it. The data may also be stored on foreign-based servers (note: safe harbor). We thus refrain from these types of services to protect your personal data.

7. Your rights

You have the right:

  • pursuant to GDPR Article 15 to request information about how we process your personal data. Specifically, you can request information about the processing purposes, about the category of personal data, about the categories of recipients to whom your data has been or will be disclosed, about the planned retention period, about the existence of a right to rectification, erasure, restriction of processing or opposition to such processing, about the existence of a right of complaint, about the origin of your data if it we didn’t collect it, as well as about the existence of automated decision-making including profiling and, if applicable, meaningful information about its details;
     
  • pursuant to GDPR Article 16 to demand the correction of inaccurate or incomplete personal data we store without undue delay;
     
  • pursuant to GDPR Article 17 to request the erasure of your personal data we store inasmuch as the processing isn’t necessary for the exercise of the right to freedom of expression and information, for compliance with a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest, or for the enforcement, exercise or defense of legal claims;
     
  • pursuant to GDPR Article 18 to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data inasmuch as you dispute the accuracy of the data, the processing is unlawful, but you object to its erasure and we no longer need the data, but you need it for the enforcement, exercise or defense of legal claims or you have objected to the processing in accordance with GDPR Article 21;
     
  • pursuant to GDPR Article 20 to receive the personal data that you have provided to us in a structured, accessible and machine-readable format or to request that it be transferred to another responsible party;
     
  • pursuant to GDPR Article 7, Paragraph 3 to revoke the consent you gave to us at any time. The consequence of this is that we may no longer continue the data processing based on this consent in the future, and;
     
  • pursuant to GDPR Article 77 you may file a complaint with a supervisory authority. As a rule, you may contact for this purpose the supervisory authority of your normal place of residence or workplace, or our agency headquarters.
     

8. Right to object

If your personal data is processed on the basis of legitimate interests pursuant to GDPR Article 6, Paragraph 1, Section 1, lit. (f), you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data pursuant to GDPR Article 21 provided that there are grounds for doing so that arise from your particular situation or the objection is against direct advertising.

In the latter case, you have a general right to object that will be effectuated by us without the specification a particular situation.

If you would like to exercise your right of revocation or objection, an email stating such sent to info@stiftung-imai.de will suffice.

9. Data security

For visits to our website we use the widespread Secure Socket Layer (SSL) system in combination with the highest level of encryption supported by your browser. This is usually 256-bit encryption.

If your browser doesn’t support 256-bit encryption, we instead use 128-bit v3 technology. You can tell whether an individual page of our website is encrypted by the closed key or lock symbol appearing in your browser’s status bar.

We also utilize appropriate technical and organizational security measures to protect your data against accidental or intentional manipulation, partial or complete loss, destruction, and against unauthorized access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

10. Changes to the Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is currently valid and was last changed in May 2018.

It may become necessary to change this Privacy Policy due to the ongoing development of our website and offerings or due to changed legal or regulatory requirements.

The current Privacy Policy can be accessed and printed by you at any time on the website www.surpri.de/datenschutz.

11. Objection to advertising mails

We hereby object to the use of contact data published as part of the legally required publication details for the sending of advertising and information materials that have not been expressly requested by us. The website owners expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the case of receiving unsolicited advertisement, including but not limited to spam emails.

12. Newsletter

We use the newsletter software Clever Elements (http://cleverelements.com). Your data is transmitted to Clever Elements GmbH for newsletter services. Clever Elements is prohibited from selling your data or using it for purposes other than sending newsletters. Clever Elements is a German company and certified provider that was selected according to the requirements of Germany’s Data Protection Regulations and the Germany’s Federal Data Protection Act.

Privacy

Datenschutzerklärung

Aktiv verwenden wir auf dieser Webseite keine Google oder sonstigen Analyse- bzw. Taggingtools. Wir können jedoch nicht ausschließen, dass sie unsere Seite über eine Verlinkung erreicht haben oder über unsere Webseite ein andere Webpräsenz besuchen, die derartige Werkzeuge nutzt. Lesen Sie daher immer die Datenschutzbestimmungen des Anbieters durch, um einen möglichst großen Schutz Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten. Allein duch das Besuchen der Google Webseite wird im Hintergrund ein Analysewerkzeug aktiviert.

1. Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen

Diese Datenschutz - Information gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch die Stiftung imai - inter media art institute

Verantwortliche:

Stiftung imai - inter media art institute
Gemeinnützige Stiftung bürgerlichen Rechts

Birkenstr. 47
40233 Düsseldorf

Telefon + 49 (0)211 - 54 23 09 90
Email: info@stiftung-imai.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Person:

Geschäftsführerin: Linnea Semmerling
Email: info@stiftung-imai.de

2. Erhebung und Speicherung personenbezogener Daten sowie Art und Zweck von deren Verwendung

a) Beim Besuch der Website

BeimAufrufen unserer Website www.stiftung-imai.de werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert.

Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:

  • IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
  • Name und URL der abgerufenen Datei
  • Website, von der aus der Zugriff erfolgt (Referrer-URL)
  • verwendeter Browser und ggf. das Betriebssystem Ihres Rechners sowie der Name Ihres Access-Providers.

Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:

  • Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbaus der Website
  • Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung unserer Website
  • Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität sowie
  • zu weiteren administrativen Zwecken

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zuziehen.

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden. Darüber hinaus setzen wir beim Besuch unserer Website Cookies sowie Analysedienste ein. Nähere Erläuterungen dazu erhalten Sie unter den Ziff. 4 und 5 dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

b) Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail, Telefon und Telefax

Sofern Sie über die von mir bereitgestellte E-Mail-Adresse, per Telefon oder Telefax Kontakt zu mir aufnehmen, werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Informationen und personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung Ihrer jeweiligen Anfrage verarbeitet.

Je nach Einzelfall nutze ich die mitgeteilten Daten, die Sie mir über meine E-Mail-Adresse info@imaionline.de oder per Telefon unter + 49 (0)211 - 54 23 09 90 zukommen lassen, zur Korrespondenz

  • sowie zur Bearbeitung Ihrer generellen Anfrage,
  • sowie zur Anbahnung und Begründung einer Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen,
  • sowie zur Aufklärung des Sachverhaltes Ihres Falles,
  • sowie zur Berücksichtigung Ihrer persönlichen und wirtschaftlichen Verhältnisse,
  • sowie zur weiteren Geltendmachung und Ausübung von Rechtsansprüchen und / oder
  • sowie im Falle einer (Initiativ-)Bewerbung mittels eingereichter Bewerbungsunterlagen zur Entscheidung über die Begründung eines Beschäftigungsverhältnisses

3. Speicherdauer der Daten

Wir halten uns an die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit. Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten daher nur so lange, wie dies zur Erreichung der hierin genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehenen vielfältigen Speicherfristen vorsehen. Nach Fortfall des jeweiligen Zweckes bzw. Ablauf dieser Fristen werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.

4. Weitergabe von Daten

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt.

Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

  • Sie Ihre nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,
  • die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben,
  • für den Fall, dass für die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1lit. c DSGVO eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, sowie
  • dies gesetzlich zulässig und nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO für die Abwicklung von Vertragsverhältnissen mit Ihnen erforderlich ist.

5. Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch erstellt und die auf Ihrem Endgerät (Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an, enthalten keine Viren, Trojaner odersonstige Schadsoftware.

In dem Cookie werden Informationen abgelegt, die sich jeweils im Zusammenhang mit dem spezifisch eingesetzten Endgerät ergeben. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir dadurch unmittelbar Kenntnis von Ihrer Identität erhalten.

Der Einsatz von Cookies dient einerseits dazu, die Nutzung unseres Angebots für Sie angenehmer zu gestalten. So setzen wir sogenannte Session Cookies ein, um zu erkennen, dass Sie einzelne Seiten unserer Website bereits besucht haben. Diese werden nach Verlassen unserer Webseite automatisch gelöscht.

Des weiteren nutzen wir Session Cookies, wenn Sie sich auf unserer Webseite einloggen, z.B. wenn Unterseiten nur für bestimmte User vorgesehen sind oder ein spezielles Informationsangebot aufgerufen wird.

Darüber hinaus setzen wir ebenfalls zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit temporäre Cookies ein, die für einen bestimmten festgelegten Zeitraum auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Besuchen Sie unsere Seite erneut, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, um diese nicht noch einmal eingeben zu müssen. Nicht zu verwechseln mit der durch Sie durchgeführten bewussten Speicherung von Formulardaten und Passwörtern mittels entsprechender Browserfunktionen.

Zum anderen setzten wir Cookies ein, um die Nutzung unserer Website statistisch zu erfassen und zum Zwecke der Optimierung unseres Angebotes für Sie auszuwerten (siehe Ziff. 5). Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite automatisch zu erkennen, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren. Diese Cookies werden nach einer jeweils definierten Zeit automatisch gelöscht. (Hinweis nur notwendig, wenn z.B. bei Google Analyticsoder andere Tracking Systeme zum Einsatz kommen → Besucherzähler)

Die durch Cookies verarbeiteten Daten sind für die genannten Zwecke zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen sowie der Dritter nach Art. 6Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erforderlich.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

6. Social Media Plugins

Wir nutzen keine Social Media Plugins, da wir nicht wissen, welche Daten Facebook, Twitter, Instagram usw. und vor allem in welcher Form speichern und nutzen. Die Informationen werden eventuell auch auf ausländischen Servern gespeichert (Hinweis: Safe Harbor). Um Ihre persönlichen Daten zu schützen, verzichten wir daher auf derartige Dienste.

7. Betroffenenrechte

Sie haben das Recht:

  • gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO Auskunft über Ihre von uns verarbeitetenpersonenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Insbesondere können Sie Auskunft über die Verarbeitungszwecke, die Kategorie der personenbezogenen Daten, die Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen Ihre Daten offengelegt wurden oder werden, die geplante Speicherdauer, das Bestehen eines Rechts auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung oder Widerspruch, das Bestehen eines Beschwerderechts, die Herkunft ihrer Daten, sofern diese nicht bei uns erhoben wurden, sowie über das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling und ggf.aussagekräftigen Informationen zu deren Einzelheiten verlangen;
     
  • gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;
     
  • gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO die Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit nicht die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist;
     
  • gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit die Richtigkeit der Daten von Ihnen bestritten wird, die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist, Sie aber deren Löschung ablehnen und wir die Daten nicht mehr benötigen, Sie jedoch diese zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen oder Sie gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben;
     
  • gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesebaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen;
     
  • gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO Ihre einmal erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit gegenüber uns zu widerrufen. Dies hat zur Folge, dass wir die Datenverarbeitung, die auf dieser Einwilligung beruhte, für die Zukunft nicht mehr fortführen dürfen und
     
  • gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In der Regel können Sie sich hierfür an die Aufsichtsbehörde Ihres üblichen Aufenthaltsortes oder Arbeitsplatzes oder unseres Agentursitzes wenden.

8. Widerspruchsrecht

Sofern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, haben Sie das Recht, gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben oder sich der Widerspruch gegen Direktwerbung richtet.

Im letzteren Fall haben Sie ein generelles Widerspruchsrecht, das ohne Angabe einer besonderen Situation von uns umgesetzt wird.

Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerrufs- oder Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen,genügt eine E-Mail an info@stiftung-imai.de

9. Datensicherheit

Wir verwenden innerhalb des Websitebesuchs das verbreitete SSL-Verfahren (Secure Socket Layer) in Verbindung mit der jeweils höchsten Verschlüsselungsstufe, die von Ihrem Browser unterstützt wird. In der Regel handelt es sich dabei um eine 256 Bit Verschlüsselung.

Falls Ihr Browser keine 256-Bit Verschlüsselung unterstützt, greifen wir stattdessen auf 128-Bit v3 Technologie zurück. Ob eine einzelne Seite unseres Internetauftrittes verschlüsselt übertragen wird, erkennen Sie an der geschlossenen Darstellung des Schüssel- beziehungsweise Schloss-Symbols in der unteren Statusleiste Ihres Browsers.

Wir bedienen uns im Übrigen geeigneter technischer und organisatorischer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um Ihre Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, teilweisen oder vollständigen Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den unbefugten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen.Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

10. Änderung meiner Datenschutzbestimmungen

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand Mai 2018.

Durch die Weiterentwicklung meiner Website und Angebote darüber oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern.

Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit auf der Website unter www.surpri.de/datenschutz von Ihnen abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.

11. Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Der Betreiber der Seiten behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der nicht verlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

12. Newsletter

Als Newsletter Software wird Clever Elements (http://cleverelements.com) verwendet. Ihre Daten werden dabei an die Clever Elements GmbH übermittelt. Clever Elements ist es dabei untersagt, Ihre Daten zu verkaufen und für andere Zwecke, als für den Versand von Newslettern zu nutzen. Clever Elements ist ein deutscher, zertifizierter Anbieter, welcher nach den Anforderungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ausgewählt wurde.